ANNONCØRER

A

ACTONA Company A/S

Advokathuset A/S

Arla Foods Amba

ATRA Arkitekter A/S   www.atra.dk

B

BM Silo ApS   www.bmsilo.dk

C

Creativ Company A/S   www.cchobby.dk

D

Dagbladet Holstebro   www.dagbladet-holstebro-struer.dk

Dansk Talent Akademi   www.dansktalentakademi.dk

Danske Bank A/S   www.danskebank.dk

De Kulturhistoriske Museer Holstebro   www.kulmus.dk

F

Færch Plast A/S   www.faerchplast.com

Falck Danmark A/S   www.falck.dk

Fotograf Ole Mortensen – www.olemortensen.dk

G

Golfclub Storådalen   www.storaadalen.dk 

Gråkjær A/S   www.graakjaer.dk

Greens Køleteknik ApS   www.greens-koleteknik.dk

H

Handelsbanken Holstebro   www.handelsbanken.dk/holstebro

Holstebro Auktioner   www.ho-auk.dk

Holstebro Bibliotek   www.holstebrobibliotek.dk

Holstebro Elitesport   www.holstebroelitesport.dk

Holstebro Gymnasium og HF   www.hogym.dk

Holstebro Kommune   www.holstebro.dk

Holstebro Kunstmuseum   www.holstebrokunstmuseum.dk

Holstebro Musikskole   www.holstebromusikskole.dk

Hospitalsenheden Vest   www.vest.rm.dk

I

ID   www.id.dk

J

JD-Contractor A/S   www.jyskdyk.dk

Job- og Kompetencecenter vest   www.holstebro.dk

Johansen Grafisk A/S   www.johansen-grafisk.dk

Jydske Dragonregiment   www.forsvaret.dk/jdr

K

Kaj Bech A/S   www.kajbech.dk

Kastrup A/S     www.kastrupvinduet.dk

L

Lokalhistorisk Arkiv   www.holstebro-museum.dk

M

Musikteatret Holstebro  www.musikteatret.dk

N

Nomi4s   www.nomi4s.dk

Nørre Vosborg   www.nrvosborg.dk

Nupark Innovation A/S   www.nupark.dk

O

Odin Teatret   www.odinteatret.dk

Operaen i Midten   www.operamidt.dk

S

Scandinavian Tobacco Group A/S   www.st-group.com

Sinnerup ApS   www.sinnerup.dk

Sydbank A/S   www.sydbank.dk

T

Teccon Form A/S   www.tecconform.dk

Tilsted & Co – www.btilsted.com

TMK A/S   www.tmk.dk

TV/Midt-Vest   www.tvmidtvest.dk

U

Uddannelsescenter Holstebro   www.ucholstebro.dk

Under Klippen   www.underklippen.dk

V

Vestforsyning Erhverv A/S   www.vestforsyning.dk

vestjyskBANK A/S   www.vestjyskbank.dk

Via University College   www.viauc.dk

W

Westpack A/S   www.westpack.dk